Our Team

Anthony F. Crissie
President and CEO
Phone: (224) 217-6552
Fax: (224) 217-6592
crissiet@crissieins.com


Frank A. Crissie
Executive Vice President
Phone: (224) 217-6553
Fax: (224) 217-6593
crissief@crissieins.com


Robert Bachmann
Vice President/ Sales Executive
Phone: (224) 217-6557
Fax: (224) 217-6597
bachmannr@crissieins.com


Russell Bankowski
Account Executive
Phone: (224) 217-6573
Fax: (224) 217-6563
russellb@crissieins.com


Roger Byrne
Vice President / Sales Executive
Phone: (224) 217-6554
Fax: (224) 217-6603
byrner@crissieins.com


Kathleen M. Crissie
Human Resources
Phone: (224) 217-6566
Fax: (224) 217-6606
crissiek@crissieins.com


Renée J. Crissie
Account Executive
Phone: (224) 217-6577
Fax: (224) 217-6587
renee@crissieins.com


Cindy George
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (224) 217-6568
Fax: (224) 217-6608
georgec@crissieins.com


Teresa Goble, CIC
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (224) 217-6580
Fax: (224) 217-6590
goblet@crissieins.com


Colleen Lacina, CIC
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (224) 217-6575
Fax: (224) 217-6565
lacinac@crissieins.com


Shino Myalil, CPA
Controller
Phone: (224) 217-6558
Fax: (224) 217-6598
myalils@crissieins.com


Kerry Parmenter
Commercial Lines
Account Manager
Phone: (224) 217-6570
Fax: (224) 217-6550
parmenterk@crissieins.com


Pamela Schwartz
Commercial Claims Representative
Phone: (224) 217-6574
Fax: (224) 217-6564
schwartzp@crissieins.com


Debbie Semple
Commercial Lines Assistant
Phone: (224) 217-6579
Fax: (224) 217-6600
sempled@crissieins.com


Patrick Spellman
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (224) 217-6572
Fax: (224) 217-6582
spellmanp@crissieins.com


Raymond Szydlo
Vice President / Sales Executive
Phone: (224) 217-6556
Fax: (224) 217-6596
szydlor@crissieins.com


Eve Tarantur
Accounting Associate
Phone: (224)217-6561
Fax: (224)217-6601
taranture@crissieins.com


Michael Tursi, CIC
Vice President / Sales Executive
Phone: (224) 217-6562
Fax: (224) 217-6602
tursim@crissieins.com


Michelle Zingales, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (224) 217-6578
Fax: (224) 217-6588
zingalesm@crissieins.com

Learn More Today

Contact Us