Our Team

Anthony F. Crissie
CEO
Phone: (224) 217-6552
Fax: (224) 217-6592
crissiet@crissieins.com


Frank A. Crissie
President
Phone: (224) 217-6553
Fax: (224) 217-6593
crissief@crissieins.com


Robert G. Bachmann
Vice President/ Sales Executive
Phone: (224) 217-6557
Fax: (224) 217-6597
bachmannr@crissieins.com



Roger Byrne
Vice President / Sales Executive
Phone: (224) 217-6554
Fax: (224) 217-6603
byrner@crissieins.com


Kathleen M. Crissie
HR / IT Coordination
Phone: (224) 217-6566
Fax: (224) 217-6606
crissiek@crissieins.com


Renée J. Crissie
Account Executive
Phone: (224) 217-6577
Fax: (224) 217-6587
renee@crissieins.com


Cindy George
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (224) 217-6568
Fax: (224) 217-6608
georgec@crissieins.com


Teresa Goble, CIC
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (224) 217-6580
Fax: (224) 217-6590
goblet@crissieins.com


Colleen Lacina, CIC
Commercial Lines Operations Manager
Phone: (224) 217-6575
Fax: (224) 217-6565
lacinac@crissieins.com


Shino Myalil, CPA
Controller
Phone: (224) 217-6558
Fax: (224) 217-6598
myalils@crissieins.com



Pamela A. Schwartz
Commercial Claims Representative
Phone: (224) 217-6574
Fax: (224) 217-6564
schwartzp@crissieins.com


Debbie Semple
Commercial Lines Assistant
Phone: (224) 217-6579
Fax: (224) 217-6600
sempled@crissieins.com


Patrick Spellman
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (224) 217-6572
Fax: (224) 217-6582
spellmanp@crissieins.com


Raymond J. Szydlo
Vice President / Sales Executive
Phone: (224) 217-6556
Fax: (224) 217-6596
szydlor@crissieins.com


Eve Tarantur
Accounting Associate
Phone: (224)217-6561
Fax: (224)217-6601
taranture@crissieins.com


Michael A. Tursi, CIC
Vice President / Sales Executive
Phone: (224) 217-6562
Fax: (224) 217-6602
tursim@crissieins.com


Michelle Zingales, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (224) 217-6578
Fax: (224) 217-6588
zingalesm@crissieins.com

Learn More Today

Contact Us