TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS

 


Colleen Aynessazian
Chief Financial Officer
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6558
Fax: (224) 217-6598
aynessazianc@crissieins.com


Robert Bachmann
Vice President / Sales Executive
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6557
Fax: (224) 217-6597
bachmannr@crissieins.com


Roger Byrne
Vice President / Sales Executive
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6554
Fax: (224) 217-6603
byrner@crissieins.com


Debbie Cash
Accounting
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6561
Fax: (224) 217-6601
cashd@crissieins.com


Elena Chernyaeva, AINS, AIS, CRIS, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6572
Fax: (224) 217-6582
elenac@crissieins.com


Anthony F. Crissie
President and CEO
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6552
Fax: (224) 217-6592
crissiet@crissieins.com


Frank A Crissie
Executive Vice President
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6553
Fax: (224) 217-6593
crissief@crissieins.com


Kathleen M. Crissie
Human Resources
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6566
Fax: (224) 217-6606
crissiek@crissieins.com


Renée J. Crissie
Account Executive
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6577
Fax: (224) 217-6587
crissier@crissieins.com


Sydney Garza, CBC
Employee Benefits Consultant
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6559
Fax: (224) 217-6605
garzas@crissieins.com

Cindy George
Personal Lines Account Manager
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6568
Fax: (224) 217-6608
georgec@crissieins.com


Teresa Goble
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6580
Fax: (224) 217-6590
goblet@crissieins.com


Colleen Lacina, CIC
Commercial Lines
Account Manager
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6575
Fax: (224) 217-6565
lacinac@crissieins.com


Kerry Parmenter
Commercial Lines
Account Manager
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6570
Fax: (224) 217-6550
parmenterk@crissieins.com


Pamela Schwartz
Commercial Claims Representative
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6574
Fax: (224) 217-6564
schwartzp@crissieins.com


Debbie Semple
Administrative Assistant
Contact Information:
Phone: (847) 296-0655
Fax: (224) 217-6601
sempled@crissieins.com


Raymond Szydlo
Vice President / Sales Executive
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6556
Fax: (224) 217-6596
szydlor@crissieins.com


Michael Tursi, CIC
Vice President / Sales Executive
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6562
Fax: (224) 217-6602
tursim@crissieins.com


Maureen Vogelsberg
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6573
Fax: (224) 217-6563
vogelsbergm@crissieins.com


James Werner
Vice President / Sales Executive
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6555
Fax: (224) 217-6595
wernerj@crissieins.com


Michelle Zingales
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Contact Information:
Phone: (224) 217-6578
Fax: (224) 217-6588
zingalesm@crissieins.com

     
 


 

Request More Information

To speak with a Crissie Representative:
Find Your Insurance Rep »

Request A QUOTE

Choose from our Business, Employee Benefits, and Personal Insurance Forms

ONLINE INSURANCE LIBRARY

Health Care Reform Updates

CAREERS AT CRISSIE INSURANCE GROUP

As we grow, there's much to be done!
Find out what opportunities await you.
Search Now »

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Login to Our Insurance Resources:

DIRECTIONS

 
Site Map|FAQ | Privacy Statement|Contact Us|RSS
Designed and Developed by Americaneagle.com
(C) 2014 Crissie Insurance Group | 1700 Higgins Road Suite 320 | Des Plaines, IL 60018
Phone: 847.296.0655 | Fax: 847.297.7779 |